Congratulations to the following Leaders on their achievements…

Robert Rayner Wilston Scout
Shannon Attwater Caloundra Scout Group
Stephen Bond Belmont Scout Group
Christopher Price Kenmore
Kris Andre Samford
Brendan Wilson McDowall- Bunya Scout Group
Daniel Busfield Samford
Christine Hine Dalby – Yumborra
Craig Tunley Dalby – Yumborra
Kathleen Yeo Queensland Branch
Derek Waikato Jimboomba Scout Group
Sean Kennedy Kedron Scout Group
Bernard McDrury Belmont Scout Group
Brogan-Li Berry Gracemere Scout Group
Darren Leyden Gracemere Scout Group
Shawn McKenzie Boyne Tannum Scout Group
Alison Barnes Victoria Point Scout Group
Neil Randles Cleveland Scout Group