Contact Us – Branch Executive Committee

Branch Executive Committee

The Branch Executive Committee (BEC) is the Board of Scouts Queensland and operates in accordance with the requirements of a Management Committee in accordance with the Associations Incorporation Act (Qld) 1981. The BEC exercises the powers and duties of the Branch Council unless the duty or power is specified in the Constitution as a power or duty of the Branch Council.

At least two members of the BEC must be members of the Movement under the age of 30 at the time of their election.

Geoff Doo

Chief Commissioner

Craig Ray

Sam Nicolosi

Ross McCormack

Jean Clifford OAM

Nikketa Cuneo

Ross Tutin

Jacqui Bridge