Well done to the Leaders’ on their Advanced Training achievements

Rachel Warren Dayboro Scout Group
Billy-Ann Chapman Boyne Tannum Scout Group
Larissa Sutch Kedron Scout Group
Jens Ruschmeyer Toohey Forest District
Cheryl Moss Burpengary Scout
Garry Bennett Lawnton Scout Group
Michelle Winburn Wilston Scout
Patrick Whittington Northern Beaches Scout Group